Meeuwenlaan 136
1022 AM Amsterdam
020 2386985
amsterdam@svpo.nl


Zwolseweg 96
7412 AR Deventer
0570 567465
deventer@svpo.nl


Ossengang 45
4191 LR Geldermalsen
03455 25816
IdaGerhardt@svpo.nl


M.A. de Ruijterstraat 3
7556 CW Hengelo
074 7855277
hengelo@svpo.nl


Missiehuis Blauwe Berg 13
1625 NT Hoorn
0229 588846
hoorn@svpo.nl


Reidroas 12
9254 JR Hardegarijp
0511 471712
TjallingKoopmans@svpo.nl


Stationsstraat 51
4421 AK Kapelle
0113 340150
IsaacBeeckman@svpo.nl


Wittevrouwenkade 4
3512 CR Utrecht
030 3074324
utrecht@svpo.nl


Postadres: Postbus 36026, 1020 MA Amsterdam | Bestuur: bestuur@svpo.nl | Toezichthouder: toezichthouder@svpo.nl